e6150b9592 · Record validated suspended Kubernetes rollout and CI setup · Updated 2026-10-03 19:45:11 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?