182ae1407b · Prune WAL and old full backups after each successful basebackup · Updated 2026-04-19 08:05:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?